“Live Inspired Tuesdays!”

Posted on Updated on

Ever heard of Nashville singer/songwriter Tillie Lopez? I found out about her a year ago when a mutual friend invited me to play at a writer’s night. While I was there, my friend introduced me to Tillie (who has a really nice singing voice, by the way).

Well, it seems that writing and singing aren’t the only activities for Tillie – check out the project she is working on to inspire a bold revolution in the human experience of people just like you.

Leave a Reply

